Tags

This week I have been dabbling more and more into cyberspace.  I have a gazillion accounts rarely used, web pages, new advertising options, tweets, pins, stumbles, links, emails, blogs, fb accounts…  I am trying very hard to figure out a way to get this party rolling.

My brother-in-law said he also had a bunch of ideas when he was starting stuff online, and became the jack of all trades and the master of none.  Well, I am not at the point where I need to be more streamlined in what I do; I am who I am and I love who I am and who I am becoming.  I just want to have fun, create a buzz that will lead Oprah to me… and if in the process, I can be of assistance to you either by inspiration or you hiring me, I am rolling in the right direction.

So, I am dabbling in another web browser to see if the kinks of this browser are eliminated on that one.  My original website is no longer available, so I am doing all things through this blog.

I have changed my twitter account to @DebbiesPOV.  Become my follower and I’ll follow you.

Pinterest I am Debbie OBrien http://pinterest.com/debbiespov.  I have 52 pins and 13 boards.  Again, follow me and I’ll follow you.

Stumble Upon is new to me. I am Debbie’sPOV on that with nothing going on as of yet.  If you are a part of this, I’ll follow you.

Linked In.  I’m there as Debbie O’Brien.

And the almighty Facebook.  I have Sweet Remembrance Desserts and Focus Techniques as pages under my name.  Anything that pertains to either of those subjects from this blog will appear on those fb pages.  Like my pages!!

No, I don’t have time to burn in cyber world.  When I get a minute, I dabble and browse.  When I get an hour, I blog.  

I am plugging along, learning things so I am not the dorky Mom who is clueless with online stuff.  My kids are very learned in http://www.  I want to become the Master of their http://www.whereabouts and the Jack of my life…  

And, if in the process you find you could use my help- give yourself a hand by contacting me in cyberworld.  I am here for ya!  Let’s get this party started!!