debbiespointofview

This week I have been dabbling more and more into cyberspace.  I have a gazillion accounts rarely used, web pages, new advertising options, tweets, pins, stumbles, links, emails, blogs, fb accounts…  I am trying very hard to figure out a way to get this party rolling.

My brother-in-law said he also had a bunch of ideas when he was starting stuff online, and became the jack of all trades and the master of none.  Well, I am not at the point where I need to be more streamlined in what I do; I am who I am and I love who I am and who I am becoming.  I just want to have fun, create a buzz that will lead Oprah to me… and if in the process, I can be of assistance to you either by inspiration or you hiring me, I am rolling in the right direction.

So…

View original post 242 more words

